Category containing 4 article(s)
Follow these easy step-by-step instructions if you'd like to change your settings for Sokanu's email messages, career job listings, or updates.
Changing your Sokanu password is a simple process.
Deleting your Sokanu account is a simple process, and will permanently remove all of your information from Sokanu.
Resetting your account will delete all of your responses, personality information, and career recommendations. This is most commonly done if you want to re-take all of Sokanu's assessments.